Vengence

Vengence is one of the largest growing guilds on the WoW private server, Neverendless. We are a friendly community and welcome anyone to our family.


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Sat Feb 27, 2010 1:58 am
Xfire Username: TheDanzar
Join date: 2009-11-16
Posts: 32

Last visit: Wed Feb 03, 2010 11:46 pm
Xfire Username: None
Join date: 2009-11-27
Posts: 13

Last visit: Fri Jan 22, 2010 4:17 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-25
Posts: 61

Last visit: Sun Jan 17, 2010 5:35 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-29
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Jan 07, 2010 4:52 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-25
Posts: 15

Last visit: Tue Jan 05, 2010 5:21 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-29
Posts: 2

Last visit: Tue Dec 29, 2009 3:39 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-27
Posts: 6

Last visit: Mon Dec 28, 2009 7:18 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-30
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Dec 22, 2009 9:32 pm
Xfire Username: valentineconstantine
Join date: 2009-11-25
Posts: 71

Last visit: Mon Dec 21, 2009 1:35 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-28
Posts: 4

Last visit: Tue Dec 15, 2009 6:35 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-12-15
Posts: 1

Last visit: Tue Dec 15, 2009 6:10 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-12-15
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:03 am
Xfire Username: thefrozendemon
Join date: 2009-12-15
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Dec 15, 2009 1:25 am
Xfire Username: N/A
Join date: 2009-11-26
Posts: 103

Last visit: Tue Dec 15, 2009 12:36 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-26
Posts: 17

Last visit: Mon Dec 14, 2009 5:47 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-27
Posts: 15

Last visit: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:49 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-27
Posts: 47

Last visit: Sun Dec 13, 2009 3:47 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-29
Posts: 4

Last visit: Wed Dec 09, 2009 11:57 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-26
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed Dec 09, 2009 4:06 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-12-01
Posts: 11

Last visit: Tue Dec 08, 2009 4:20 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-29
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Dec 05, 2009 8:01 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-30
Posts: 6

Last visit: Fri Dec 04, 2009 1:13 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-12-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Dec 02, 2009 4:24 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-30
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Nov 30, 2009 9:43 pm
Xfire Username: killerskullc
Join date: 2009-11-30
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Nov 29, 2009 9:48 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-29
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Nov 28, 2009 11:38 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-25
Posts: 8

Last visit: Sat Nov 28, 2009 7:11 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-28
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Nov 28, 2009 2:37 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-26
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Nov 28, 2009 2:19 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-28
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Nov 28, 2009 12:38 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-26
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 27, 2009 11:44 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-25
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 27, 2009 7:19 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-26
Posts: 2

Last visit: Fri Nov 27, 2009 1:56 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-26
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 27, 2009 1:32 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-27
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 27, 2009 1:22 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-27
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 27, 2009 1:17 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-25
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 27, 2009 1:11 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-25
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 27, 2009 12:37 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-27
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Nov 26, 2009 5:39 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-26
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:17 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-26
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Nov 26, 2009 8:19 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-26
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Nov 25, 2009 8:26 pm
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-25
Posts: 6

Last visit: Wed Nov 25, 2009 4:08 am
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-25
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Nov 24, 2009 2:10 am
Xfire Username: tamedlance
Join date: 2009-11-16
Posts: 13

Last visit: Never
Xfire Username:
Join date: 2009-11-25
Posts: 0


Current date/time is Thu Nov 22, 2018 6:53 am